ChromaticSoul :: The Blog

Photo of The Day

Posted on: 3 October 2007

The wedding was AWESOME! Yes, I cried. Everything went as planned. It was all so beautiful. Words just can’t explain. I had my camera, but it didn’t come out of the case. I was just too busy being the Mother of The Bride. I’m exhausted now and back for week 2 at the new job. I can’t believe I still don’t have any photos of my new workplace. I’m on a campus that has been around since 1926! Maybe I’ll get some shots this week. Until then…

hold-your-breath.jpg

Title: Gently Exhale
Location: Pismo Beach, CA
Taken: 1 October 2007 at 11:46 a.m.
Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel XT
Lens: Canon EF 100mm
EXIF: ISO 400; 1/500 at f/5.6

Tags:

Leave a Reply

