ChromaticSoul :: The Blog

A Self-Portrait Challenge

Posted on: 1 January 2008

How much can you learn about a person through a self-portrait?

What if you saw a different portrait of the same person everyday for a year? How much more do you think you’d learn about a person?

Well, I’m going to take the Flickr challenge and take a self-portrait a day for each and every day of this year, 2008. I’ve inserted a place on the left sidebar where the latest portrait will appear.

I have to be honest, this is a daunting task. Pick up my camera and photograph myself each and every day for 366 days in 2008.

Are you up for the challenge?

1 Response to "A Self-Portrait Challenge"

I love the sleeping picture, it definitely looks like you. I think I will take this challenge too, although I’m a couple days behind…

Leave a Reply

