ChromaticSoul :: The Blog

Liberate Your Photos

Posted on: 2 September 2008

PhotoInduced has a guest speaker today. Debbie Zeitman discusses how to liberate your photos.

I’ve become a big fan of liberating my photos and designing photo books to be printed and kept on my living room shelf. Memories become more precisely organized and the feel of a book in my hand can’t be beat. Sitting beside someone on a couch and looking through a book together simply feels better than sitting in front of a computer screen as images flash by. At least to me. In moments of computer sharing I start to feel as if I’m treating a visitor – even an eager viewer – to one of those slide shows of ‘Look at my vacation’ mocked in countless movies to reveal the obliviousness of the host. [via PhotoInduced]

Click here to read the entire article.

Leave a Reply

  • thebail: Reblogged this on Underwater Ap
  • Veronica Lynne: Did you use it? It's RODEO time! That might make a good pic for the fb page to.
  • Veronica Lynne: Certainly. I am flattered. Just give credit--ChromaticSoul Photos. Also, I would love to see how you use it. The rodei is this weekend! Veronica Lynn
